+Post New Topic + Post Reply

Thread: Really i need help

Hi all,
    i'm radha from london. really i'm in a bad sitiatuation. two moths before i last my 2 yearold kid due to illness. i don't have any friends and family in london. my husband is working here only last 1.5 years. i'm not in a position to back india because we don't have any support over there. my husband is going for work and he daily comes late evening.i'm alone at home it makes me very stress for me. i want to engage myself from morning to evening. i completed my masters degree in computer science but i don't have any skills set because last 4 four years i last 2 kids. my time was fully engaged with the kids. yes this is the second big tragety in my life now. i want to come out of this situation. i want to work in london to forget my sadness this is my ultimate goal not for money. i'm eligible to work in uk for next three years and i have my NI number also. kindly anyone help me some good place to engage myself from morning to evening. need your help and advice asap.

Thanks.
    Radha.

I Dont Want To Show The Simpthy With You .........bcoz It Is A Bad Time For U .....in Everyone Life Has Their Own Bad Time ....time 2 Time ...... He/she Has Grown Up When This Bad Time End .....so Keep Busy Yourself In Another Inbteresting Work And Try To Forget Your Bad Memories ............princy

[quote=Radha2009]Hi all,