+Post New Topic + Post Reply

Thread: Need a girl friend in kolkata

hi all I am an engineer wrking in MNC .. searching 4 a female frnd.. to hang out.. Please reply if intrested...

Are you serious???

yes..!!! why u thought I am not..???? u intrested pls reply...

But only if ur in kolkata..:)

Oye ye dating site nahi hai...
    Go somewhr else...

Akshita,
    Dear Don't answer these type of people they think that they will find a girl easily anywhr...

@ Raj1909 - What was That man ???? :@ :@

Do u have manners to talk with ladies ???

Saurabh,

Jise spelling bhi na aati ho uske kya muh lagna...
    Pata chala tumhe saurabh ki jagah surabhi samajh ke tumhi pe dore dalne laga...

Lagta hai saare Kolkata wale Raj ya rajesh naam ke aise hi hote hain...
    Ek aaya tha ORKUT pe ek aaya hai yahan...

Hey I have never involved myself and don't wanna involve myself in these rubbish things...

I just wanted to tell u this is not a dating site whr u can do all these things...
    And not only me but every member of this site don't want these type of things happening here...

Second thing is U are doing argument and saying unacceptable things here...
    Right now the moddys of this site are on leave from many days other wise u would have been banned for using abusive language for a female member...

I have never seen such indecsent man with such indescent language !!!!!!!!!!!!!
    How are they allowed to use this site ? And why is he looking for a descent girl friend? I am too much surprised !!! I thought Indian guys are very gentle !!!! At least with unknown ladies !!!! Oh No ! I am too much surprised !!! What a shame!!!!

Here in SD there are so many guys having nice personality, but have never seen like him . !!!! Is this site becoming some cheap or forbidden for everyone ? I think we need some kind of restrictions, otherwise we can make complains to the authority , as we also don't want to leave this beautiful and descent site