+Post New Topic + Post Reply
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Friendship clubs in Hyderabad

Friendship clubs in Hyderabad

Hello guys,
    I am new to Hyderabad, I feel lonely I am interested in making new friends, so I want to know about friendship clubs in Hyderabad, can someone guide me by giving the details about this. Please reply me as soon as possible.

lee5566

hai pooja

[QUOTE=pooja_unique;186562]Hello guys,
    I am new to Hyderabad, I feel lonely I am interested in making new friends, so I want to know about friendship clubs in Hyderabad, can someone guide me by giving the details about this. Please reply me as soon as possible.[/QUOTE]

hai this is leeladhar from hyd do u like to friendship with me call me 9533635566 this is my number ok bye take care

Hai leeladhar, thanks for giving me your contact and I saw not many have replied me, I am happy that you have come forward to become my friends. I am still looking for few more friends so we can spend our free time by hanging out with groups, and have a lot of fun talking and also spending time with each other and I also would like to say one more thing I have not given my contact no. for a personl reason.
    And am still waiting for few more friends and your replies!!!!

hi

i am Interested in meeting new folks..
    Sri

Hi Pooja

[QUOTE=pooja_unique;213565]Hai leeladhar, thanks for giving me your contact and I saw not many have replied me, I am happy that you have come forward to become my friends. I am still looking for few more friends so we can spend our free time by hanging out with groups, and have a lot of fun talking and also spending time with each other and I also would like to say one more thing I have not given my contact no. for a personl reason.
    And am still waiting for few more friends and your replies!!!![/QUOTE]

Hi Pooja, I m interested in friendship ....You can reach me @ 9849150499....

Regards,
    Venkat

Friendship clubs in hyderabad