+Post New Topic + Post Reply
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Live-In Relationships

hi guys and gals....im neetu working in cnnibn7 news channel im making a program on living relationship....and want to take interviews of some people..those who r interested can mail me at [email]neetu_rana85@yahoo.com[/email] aur can call me at 9999024924 today only....

thank u....

why dont you post your questions here and we will answer them...

I think boski is right. Just post the questions. If this has already taken place please let us know your findings.

Hi all,

I am a journalist of IBN7 and my name is neetu rana.....We are going to shoot the program ‘Zindagi Live’ on November 26th/27th on ‘Live In Relationships’. We would like to invite you as a guest in our show with your partner. Zindagi Live is a personalized show anchor by Richa Anirudh. The program aims at informing and sensitising people about various social issues through discussion. Every topic/ issue will be discussed along with its effect on the lives of the people we invite on the show. ...We would appreciate your involvement in the show and are trying to bring a change in the society with regards to the stigmas in the society against Live In Relationships.......We would be delighted if you come forward and be a part of the show. ...Also we are looking at people who can come up and share their personal experiences in relation to the same.

For any other details or information you can contact on 09999024924

Regards,
    neetu rana....

it's a very interesting matter to me . if you need information/discussion on the matter still now may pl contact me on my email ads
    [email]akakakakanup@yahoo.co.in[/email]
    ph no- 9893058429
    also see my postings, just before your post.
    thanks

I am interested please call me on my mobile 9880422322

Hi ,