Hey all,

We all know that the most awaited Sri Lankan Premier League is on fire on 11th August at Premadasa Stadium in Colombo. The league consists of seven teams. A total of 56 foreign players are participating in this league except from England and India.

The Live-streaming will be telecasted by ESPN and the title sponsor is Mahindra and Mahindra. Sports management company Sporty Solutionz Pvt. Ltd had distributed the TV rights globally for the inaugural Mahindra SLPL on 11th August.

The Schedule for Sri Lanka Premier League 2012 is as follows:

1. 11th August - Nagenahira Nagas Vs Ruhuna Royals - 10:30 GMT |16:00 IST
2. 11th August - Basnahira Cricket Dundee Vs Kandurata Warriors - 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST
3. 12th August - Uthura Rudras Vs Wayamba United - 10:30 GMT | 16:00 IST
4. 12th August - Uva Next Vs Basnahira Cricket Dundee - 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST
5. 13th August - Kandurata Warriors Vs Nagenahira Nagas - 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST

6. 14th August - Ruhuna Royals Vs Uthura Rudras - 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST
7. 17th August - Wayamba United Vs Uva Next - 10:30 GMT | 16:00 IST
8. 24th August - Wayamba United Vs Kandurata Warriors - 10:30 GMT | 16:00 IST
9. 24th August - Uva Next Vs Nagenahira Nagas - 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST
10. 25th August - Basnahira Cricket Dundee Vs Ruhuna Royals - 10:30 GMT | 16:00 IST

11. 26th August Kandurata Warriors Vs Uva Next -14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST
12. 26th August Nagenahira Nagas Vs Uthura Rudras - 10:30 GMT | 16:00 IST
13. 28th August - 1st Semi Final - TBC Vs TBC - 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST
14. 29th August - 2nd Semi Final - TBC Vs TBC - 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST
15. 30th August Final TBC Vs TBC - 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST

Please come forward to share all views and opinions regarding this league here!!!