+Post New Topic + Post Reply
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: List of Public Holidays In Mumbai 2013

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    90

    List of Public Holidays In Mumbai 2013

    Hi friends,

    Being a great planner, I’ve bought a Leather Planner for the upcoming year – 2013. As my brother lives in Mumbai, I will go to that city often for all the holidays. I am looking for the list of public holidays in Mumbai, 2013 to keep me organized. Someone please help me, giving the agenda stating all the holidays.

    Thanks!!!



  2. #2
    Hi Friend,

    Here is the list of public holidays in Mumbai for the year 2013…

    1st January - Tuesday - New Year
    14th January - Monday - Makar Sankranti
    26 January - Saturday - Republic Day

    10 March - Sunday - Maha Shivratri
    27 March - Wednesday - Holi
    29 March - Friday - Good Friday

    23 April - Tuesday - Mahavir Jayanthi

    01 May - Wednesday - May Day (Labour Day)
    25 May - Saturday - Buddha Purnima

    15 August - Thursday - Independence Day
    21st August - Wednesday - Rakshabandhan (Rakhi)

    28 August - – Wednesday - Janmashtami

    09 September - Monday - Ganesh Chaturthi

    2nd October - Wednesday - Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
    14th October - Monday - Dusshera

    03 November - Sunday - Diwali
    17 November - Sunday - Guru Nanak Jayanthi

    25 December - Wednesday - Christmas

    Plan you holidays in advance and have a lot of fun!!!

  3. #3
    Thanks for the update

  4. #4
    Yep!
    Even am very much thankful to you Mr. Mohan….
    I hope with great patience you have listed Mumbai’s appropriate public holiday’s inventory, guess this will be helpful for all people who are in need…..



+ Post New Topic + Post Reply
  
   Recent Posts in Mumbai
   Most Popular Posts at Sukh Dukh


AddThis Feed Button RSS Feed

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may edit your posts