+Post New Topic + Post Reply
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: HSMP UK Visa Tier 1 - Help for English Document Proof Required

Hello All,

I have started my Work for Collecting Documents for the UK Visa Which I may apply in January. I am running short of time and hence want to start with the most difficult ones.

I completed my Degree in BE, VTU University (MS Ramaiah). And the degree was taught in English. Now I need a Proof of it. Has anyone got the format which the UK Embassy is expecting for verification. Has anyone applied for it in and got it. Could you please help me go about it. Because I am unsure whether to go to my college to collect such a verification document or go to the University in Belgaum.

Thanks in Advance....

Source: [url]http://www.iwebie.com/hsmp-uk-visa-faqs[/url]

Hi,

I have applied HSMP Visa in november and got in a 2 weeks time.. here is the list of following documents are required.

1. 10th,12th, College Degree and consolidated Market sheet.
    2. Medium of instruction certificate.. ( you will get this in university they have their own format. if not i can give you what need to be written).
    3. all your employer appointment letter,appraisal letter etc for past 2 or 3 employer.
    4. one year payslip from the current employer.
    5. one year bank statement from the bank where you salary was credited. highlight the salary in the statement by a marker..one more thing the company name should be refelected in the statement (ex..company by salary. if the company name not there ,then you need a letter from the bank stating that you have salary account in the bank for the company and everymonth your salary is credited so on the account).
    6. 3 months funds maintaining statement from the bank. (thought salary & funds on the same bank, keep the both statement).