+Post New Topic + Post Reply

Thread: Need to transfer money to India

I am based in the Australia and need to transfer some funds urgently to my father in Bhopal. I have had some bad experience with delayed payments before, can anybody please suggest a fast and easy method. Thanks in advance. Joan

hi pal. dont worry. please send it via western union money transfer . they will transfer it within 15 minutes . they will give u the transaction id , that u need to tell to ur father there . once he visits the western union office in bhopal. they will ask ur fathers id and the transaction id made by u . once they verify the number and name they will return it to ur father without any fee.

Sir,

U can send money legally by [url]www.uaeexchange.com[/url]
    I am the agent of this company. If u send to me by by this company, then I will send to your father's bank.No need to move your father any where.My agent code is ddmarinap001/36540deend.Further details feel free to email me.

Western Union is the best option. But make sure your father knows exactly how much you have sent, Transaction ID, your address. You father needs to verify these details with the Western Union at his nearest branch and he can have money within minutes. Your father will also need to provide his valid ID.

I have used Citibank’s online remittance service to send money to India. I'm happy with Citibank's services. In fact you can also check out the link given below for more details. [url]www.maythebestmanwin.in[/url]

Dear Friend
    Western Union is the best option

You may transfer thru paypal and we can do a local bank transfer. We are into telecommunication and from India it is difficult to get the paypal recharged, due to the nature of our business we need substantial funds in our paypal all the time. for more details please contact MSN:inxesin@hotmail.com, Email:inxesin@gmail.com

Send Money To India - Easy, Fast, Secured and Fabulous Exchange

Hi All NRI's