+Post New Topic + Post Reply

Thread: When does NIOS issue marksheet, provisonal certificate etc. HELPPPPPP

I am a student of NIOS and I have already cleared all subjects, but my "study center" staff says that, they have not yet received the students marksheet and other documents from the regional center so I need to wait

Can anyone plz tell me the day when I will receive my documents for Higher studies

any type of help is accepted plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

hi sachin>> The passing certificate will be issued by NIOS about six months after declaration of Results. You shall receive a Mark-Sheet on declaration of result through your AI.
    NIOS does not issue any Bonafide/Transfer/School Leaving/ Character/Date of Birth Certificate separately to its learners.

you may also visit for help

[url]http://www.nos.org/exa-sys.htm#Issue_of_Certificate[/url]

yes, but my 12th std. result is already declared, but my AI has not yet received the marksheet and other documents

regarding mark sheet

can the mark sheet be collected from the NIOS'S main branch(noida)?
    i want to get my admissions done asap.

i swear! i really need your help ATM!

I think the mark sheets and other certificates will be issued only after six to 8 months after declaring the results. You can get the duplicate migration certificate or a mark sheet and a provincial certificate only with the help of a secretary that is through the National Institute which is only paid at NOIDA, with the application form, only along with documentary proof such as ID card or any other documents which will be directly received from NIOS.