+Post New Topic + Post Reply

Thread: How to apply for a passport ?

Hi friends
    My friend is a soft engineer working in Noida, he wanted to apply for passport but he is not aware of its procedure and place to apply. can anyone guide How to apply for a passport ?
    thanks
    bye..............

I think u can get info frim net....that will be much suitable option...

Go to your local passport office and get the application form of passport. It comes for 10-15 Rs. (approx). Then, just fill it and attach the required documents. You need to have your clear pictures against white background. After filling the form, submit the form to the same office together with a demand draft of required amt. (somewhere around 1000-1500 bucks).

can any one tell me the procedure to apply for a passport ::

i am a under graduate but i have completed my 10th & 12th
    and i have complete documents....
    and i am working for this company
    and company is sending me to uk for few months
    and my visit is strictly professional....

then can i apply for a passport?
    and which kind of passport???
    and wat is the procedure to apply???
    do i need to have ECNR ???
    can i apply 4 passport on the bases of my 10 & 12 certificates and on the bases to that can i go on this official trip....
    :-S

can any one tell me the procedure to apply for a passport ::

i am a under graduate but i have completed my 10th & 12th
    and i have complete documents....
    and i am working for this company
    and company is sending me to uk for few months
    and my visit is strictly professional....

then can i apply for a passport?
    and which kind of passport???
    and wat is the procedure to apply???
    do i need to have ECNR ???
    can i apply 4 passport on the bases of my 10 & 12 certificates and on the bases to that can i go on this official trip....

Hi
    Yes u can apply for passport at Regional Passport Centre which covers your resident area.